Chairman

Mr. Samuel Lee

Group


samuel@fuson.com.hk

Director

Ms. Crystal Liao

Audit and Assurance


crystal@fuson.com.hk

Director

Mr. Addy Fok

Audit and Assurance


addy.fok@fuson.com.hk

Associate Director

Ms. Karman Chan

Audit and Assurance


karman.chan@fuson.com.hk

Manager

Mr. Ronald Chow

Audit and Assurance


ronald.chow@fuson.com.hk

Director

Ms. Stephanie Jor

Corporate Finance and Valuation


stephanie.jor@fuson.com.hk

PRC Legal Counsel

Mr. Cyrus Chan

PRC Legal Councel


adm@fuson.com.hk

Manager

Ms. Cecilia Choi

Company Secretary


cecilia.choi@fuson.com.hk

Manager

Ms. Annie Ip

Accounting and Taxation


annie.ip@fuson.com.hk

Associate Director

Ms. Allison Hung

Intellectual Property Department


allison.hung@fuson.com.hk