关于永拓富信

富信于2012年在香港成立,我们的成功赖于业务专注,让我们能为客户提供创新和贴身的服务。2019年,富信正式加入永拓,成为永拓集团成员所之一,并正式改名为永拓富信。

永拓富信建基香港,是一家提供「一站式」专业服务的会计师事务所。得益于客户的支持和信任,服务的客户包括香港上市公司及中国大型企业,范围涉及各行各业,专业质素及服务水平备受认同。

立足于企业的长远发展,我们致力为国内外客户量身定做最佳的业务发展方案,服务范围涵盖审计、会计、评估、税务咨询、成立公司、企业融资、香港上市策划、商标注册等。

永拓富信重视员工的专业水平和素质操守,除了慎选员工外,更重视其入职后的专业发展,所以特设专业培训 董事负责员工培训发展事宜,为客户提供专业服务时, 更具效率和成效。

经过多年努力,我们建立了以下公司架构以提供全面的专业服务

  • 永拓富信会计师事务所有限公司

  • 富信评估有限公司

  • 富信企业顾问有限公司

  • 富信会计及税务有限公司

  • 富信商务咨询有限公司

  • 永匯富信企业顾问 (深圳) 有限公司

本集团能不断拓展,全赖客户的认同及支持,当然我们亦会不断地改进及聆听,务求能够成为您最可靠的业务伙伴。作为香港最具规模的会计及咨询组织之一,我们会不断发展,走向国际。选择我们将会是您最明智的决定,因为来到這里,你会发现比想象中获得更多的支持。

ABOUT YONGTUO FUSON

FUSON was established in Hong Kong in 2012, our success stems from our industry focus, enabling us to provide an innovative and personal service to our clients. In 2019, FUSON joined and became a member firm of YONGTUO. FUSON officially changed its name to YONGTUO FUSON.

Founded in Hong Kong, YONGTUO FUSON is a practicing accounting firm providing “one-stop” professional services. With the support and trust from our clients, including Hong Kong listed companies and China large enterprises, the quality and standard of our professional services are highly recognized.

Focusing on the long-term growth of enterprises, we endeavour to devise the best tailor-made solutions for our domestic and overseas clients for their business development, ranging from auditing, accounting, valuation, tax advisory, company incorporation, corporate financing, IPO in Hong Kong, trademark registration, etc.

YONGTUO FUSON’s commitment to excellence is evidenced by our primary emphasis on the selection of staff, continuing professional education programs and research resources. Internal training courses are specialized and coordinated by our Training Director to enhance the professional knowledge, working techniques and communication skills of our staff. This enables our people to manage the service process with maximum efficiency and effectiveness.

Over the course of its long history, our group is structured to reflect the range of services we provide, and comprises

  • YONGTUO FUSON CPA Limited
  • FUSON Appraisal Limited
  • FUSON Corporate Consultancy Limited
  • FUSON Accounting and Taxation Limited
  • FUSON Business Advisory Limited
  • YONGHUI FUSON Corporate Consultancy (Shenzhen) Limited

Customers’ recognition and support leads to our continuous growth. For sure we will keep on listening and improving to become your best and reliable partner. Being one of the leading accounting and consulting firms in Hong Kong, we will continue to grow not only in Hong Kong but also internationally. Choosing YONGTUO FUSON, you will get more than you can imagine. YONGTUO FUSON is your best choice.